Bug in link overview?

i just noticed that in the overview of a users shared files (shared links for single files), when i delete some links, the column showing whether files can only be viewed or also downloaded gets out of order. i was suddenly shown the wrong settings for some of the files/links.

workaround: reload the page.

seafile server 7.0.4 (CE binary for raspberry pi)