Disable Shared with all

Hi everybody,

it’s possible to disable Shared with All (Not shared with all group) ?

Thanks

You might want to have a look at the manual -> https://manual.seafile.com/config/seahub_settings_py.html (Scroll down to Cloud Mode)

Thanks Marcusm, but “Shared with all” is always available with the line : CLOUD_MODE = False

:frowning:

You have to set it to true and restart the Seafile Server.