SeaDrive 1.x uninstall (Windows) does not remove credentials

Hi, I’ve just upgraded from SeaDrive 1.x to SeaDrive 2.x by first uninstalling SeaDrive 1.x (via Add or remove programs).
After installing SeaDrive 2.x I did not have to login again to my server. I’m not sure what to make of this. IMHO removing a client to some cloud service should not leave the credentials lying around. I definitely expected to provide at least my password.

You have to choose “remove account information” when uninstalling the client.