A user created a new folder inside a shared library. The new folder has been synchronized with the Seafile client on macOS.
About 10 minutes after the sync, another uses turns on his Windows 10 machine with Seadrive v2.0.24. After startup, Seadrive deleted the newly synchronized folder. How can this happen?
The user even didn’t know, that this new folder exists and he didn’t accessed the shared library after turning on the computer.
In the Seadrive logs I can find the deletion and also the Seahub logs shows it… but otherwise nothing remarkable.