I am using version 7.0.4 CE server and found out that deleting a file with version history and restoring it, all the versions are gone.
Is this an intended behaviour?
Or do I have a problem with the trash:
Old versions of a file which are older than the history will be removed only if I change the file.
But the deleted versions are completely gone and not seen in the trash.
Running GC does not change anything, only if I empty the trash completely, the GC will delete it.
Hope somebody can help me, many thanks in advance!