Using the Seafile Community Edition v6.3.4 on our own server.
We would like to grant access to our customers so they can upload files securely.
However, if the customer creates a library and clicks on “Share”, then “Share to user”, he can see all of the SeaFile users, including other customer accounts.
Is there anyway to block a specific user from any of the following:
- Create a library
- Share a library
- Share to user
- See a drop-down of available users when sharing