Is there a way to disable the creation of the “My library” for new users?
i also look for the option.
This option is not available at the moment. Sorry.
thanks your response.
hmm i go thru the manual and pure didnt find any option to disable that.
Guess it is a good add-on or should be added to the roadmap.
Especially when you enable multi-tenancy mode.
Users don’t want to store data in a shared pool…or volume.
Ofocoz we can ask user to delete the default lib…but some user is not that technical person and dont know it.
You can not always expect user to log in initially and delete the first library.