Official Instructions for FUSE Extension in Docker leads to errors

I am new to Seafile, and only a casual home server user/admin/noob.

I have successfully followed the instructions for setting up Seafile CE via Docker on Ubuntu 20.04. I can access the web portal via a no-ip domain and sync to Windows via the client.

I am trying to setup FUSE as I want to be able to backup the actual files. Following the instructions here: https://manual.seafile.com/extension/fuse/#how-to-start-seaf-fuse-in-docker

My docker-compose yml:

version: '2.0'
services:
  db:
    image: mariadb:10.5
    container_name: seafile-mysql
    environment:
      - MYSQL_ROOT_PASSWORD=*************  # Requested, set the root's password of MySQL service.
      - MYSQL_LOG_CONSOLE=true
    volumes:
      - /home/jonathan/seafile/seafile-mysql/db:/var/lib/mysql  # Requested, specifies the path to MySQL data persistent store.
    networks:
      - seafile-net

memcached:
    image: memcached:1.5.6
    container_name: seafile-memcached
    entrypoint: memcached -m 256
    networks:
      - seafile-net

seafile:
    image: seafileltd/seafile-mc:latest
    container_name: seafile
    ports:
      - "80:80"
      - "443:443"
    volumes:
      - /home/jonathan/seafile/seafile-data:/shared
      - type: bind
        source: /home/jonathan/seafile/seafile-fuse
        target: /seafile-fuse
        bind:
          propagation: rshared
    privileged: true
    cap_add:
      - SYS_ADMIN
    environment:
      - DB_HOST=db
      - DB_ROOT_PASSWD=*************  
      - TIME_ZONE=***** 
      - SEAFILE_ADMIN_EMAIL=**********@gmail.com 
      - SEAFILE_ADMIN_PASSWORD=**************
      - SEAFILE_SERVER_LETSENCRYPT=true
      - SEAFILE_SERVER_HOSTNAME=*******.ddns.net
    depends_on:
      - db
      - memcached
    networks:
      - seafile-net

networks:
  seafile-net:

Leads to the following error:

ERROR: The Compose file './docker-compose.yml' is invalid because: