When we share a document via an “Edit on cloud and download” link, the first person can join the document and edit it and afterwards the file is locked. When another person joins the document this person can not edit the file. When the first person removes the lock of the document the second person can join and also edit (co-edit).
Why will the document get locked? We use Seafile Pro 8.
Thanks a lot for your help.